Kontakt oss

Eurobus Nordic

Kjørholtveien 23
3940 Heistad

Åpningstider

Man-tors: 07.00-22.00
Fredag: 07.00-15.00

Telefon

35 50 58 00

Kontaktpersoner:

Christian Visan
Teknisk Support

E-post: christian@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 910 01 572
Jens Berg
Avdeling Danmark

E-post: Jens@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: +45 441 20 473
Lasse Andersen
Daglig Leder

E-post: Lasse@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 970 08 400
Nina Kvendbø Frivold
Økonomi

E-post: nina@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 911 35 097
Tommy Olsen
Prosjekt, ettersalg og service

E-post: Tommy@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 909 47 660
Torbjørn Lundebrekke
Teknisk salg

E-post: Torbjorn@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 971 60 089
Alle spørsmål vedørende åpenhetsloven rettes til daglig leder.